SHANDONG NUOSEN PLASTIC CO.,LTD

High quality products, professional services, is the core supplier of plastic products industry!

Home > Contact Us

Shandong Nuosen Plastic Co.,Ltd

Add:Xuyuanzi Township Industrial Park, Qingyun, Dezhou, Shandong, China

Contact us: Aileen Wong

Tel:86-531-88257710

Fax:86-531-88257710

Mobile:0086-18053491986

E-mail:aileen@nuosenmasterbatch.com



电子=_副本(001).jpg DY0A0834(001).jpg

Aileen

Sales Dept.


aileen@nuosenmasterbatch.com

Mob: 0086 18053491986


Heidi

Sales Dept.


heidi@nuosenmasterbatch.com

Mob: 0086 18615583262


Vivian

Sales Dept.


vivian@nuosenmasterbatch.com

Mob: 0086 18053491992


12.jpg C360_2015-04-28-14-28-08-203_meitu_1(001).jpg 210323199606100761林竺


Twinkle

Sales Dept.


twinkle@nuosenmasterbatch.com

Mob: 0086 18053491991


Chloe

Sales Dept.


chloe@nuosenmasterbatch.com

Mob:0086 15508615032

Flora

Sales Dept.


 sales09@nuosenmasterbatch.com

Mob:+86 15098765539


370882199012093260陈程程


Tina

Sales Dept.


sales08@nuosenmasterbatch.com

Mob: 0086 17753499077